The Yorkshire & North East Hockey Team

Meet the people responsible for running Yorkshire & North East Hockey


At the Yorkshire & North East Hockey Limited AGM the following Directors and Committee Chairs were elected.

ChairBev Deakin
Vice-chairPeter Frost
FinanceRobert Gordon
OperationsMark Powley
GovernancePatrick Hunt

The Management Committee is the Board plus:
Discipline OfficerRay Everitt
Junior League & Competitions ChairMaggie Coombe
Masters ChairVacant
Officiating Committee ChairLee Cooper
Chair of Adult Leagues & CompetitionsTimothy Stafford